Closing your account

Open Privacy & data and choose Delete my account under Close your account. We review the request (for example to make sure there are no pending payouts), then delete your account and personal data. Invoices are kept as required by tax law. Licenses in the account stop working, so move or release any sites first.


Related articles

← Back

Chat with us
Hi! Send us a message and we will reply here as soon as we can.